The Extract Evolution of Concentrated Cannabis 

The Cannabis industry is at an interesting time in its evolution.  Technology and curiosity keep driving the limits of what is possible and creating a variety of new cannabis extracts.  Hash, Shatter, wax, budder, BHO, cherry oil, distillates, live resin and pressed rosin are just a few examples of cannabis extracts that have distinct differences. Cannabis has been used as a medicine throughout history by almost every culture.  The Chinese documented cannabis as a medicine…

Author: Mike A. Connery

I have served the country for many years. A year ago I was battling with cancer and thankfully I found a solution to heal my illness and wanted to help others who have gone through what I've been through. https://mikeaconnery.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment